Oregon State University

Name and Address
Oregon State University
News office: News and Research Communications
416 Kerr Administration Bldg.
Corvallis OR 97331
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 541-737-4611
Phone main:
Fax news office: 541-737-2130

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
http://oregonstate.edu/ua/ncs/News Office Website
www.newswise.com/articles/list...All Newswise Articles from this Source


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Chris Branam Communications Specialist chris.branam@oregons... 541-737-2940
Steve Clark Vice President - University Relations & Marketing steve.clark@oregonst... 541-737-3808
Christine Coffin Director, Communications christine.coffin@ore...
Mark Floyd Director, News and Research Communications Hatfield Marine Science Center mark.floyd@oregonsta... 541-737-0788
Annie Heck annie.heck@oregonsta... 541-737-0790
Peg Herring Editor & Professor peg.herring@oregonst... 541-737-0783
Theresa Hogue writer theresa.hogue@oregon... 541-737-0786
Nick Houtman Asst. Director, News and Res Com environment, technology, health, business nick.houtman@oregons... 541-737-0783
Sean Nealon Director News & Research Communications sean.nealon@oregonst... 541-737-0787
Kym Pokorny Communications Specialist kym.pokorny@oregonst...
Larry Pribyl Assistant Director of Broadcast Communications larry.pribyl@oregons... 541-737-3817
Lee Sherman Research Writer lee.sherman@oregonst... 541-737-0672
David Stauth News Writer david.stauth@oregons... 541-737-0787
Tiffany Woods writer and editor tiffany.woods@oregon... 541-737-2940

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone

Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Joan Lease administrative assistant joan.lease@oregonsta... 541-737-0781
Chat now!
0.45763