École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)

Name and Address
École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)
News office: Media Array Communications
CM2 363 station 10
Lausanne CH-1015
Switzerland
Phones
Phone news office: +41 21 6937022
Phone main:
Fax news office:

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
mediacom.epfl.chNews Office Website


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Emmanuel Barraud Head of Mediacom / Co-editor in Chief emmanuel.barraud@epf... +41 21 693 21 90
Pierre Dillenbourg PHD, Full Professor, Computer-Human Interaction Lab for Learning & Instruction pierre.dillenbourg@e... +41216932071
Jerome Grosse Director & Spokesperson jerome.grosse@epfl.c... 41 21 69 32178
Celia Luterbacher Journalist celia.luterbacher@ep... +41 21 693 87 59
Md. K. Nazeeruddin Director, Group of Molecular Engineering of Functional Materials (GMF) mdkhaja.nazeeruddin@... +41216958251
Nik Papageorgiou n.papageorgiou@epfl.... 0041216932105
Hillary Sanctuary International Media Relations hillary.sanctuary@ep... +41 21 693 11 11

Expert Directory Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Pierre Dillenbourg pierre.dillenbourg@e...
Mohammad Khaja Nazeeruddin Ph.D. mdkhaja.nazeeruddin@...

Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Chat now!
0.27551