Georgia State University

Name and Address
Georgia State University
News office: Public Relations and Marketing Communications
100 Auburn Ave. N.E.
Atlanta GA 30303
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 404-413-3025
Phone main: 404-413-3025
Fax news office: 404-413-1380

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.newswise.com/articles/list...All Newswise Articles from this Source
www.gsu.edu/Homepage
www.gsu.edu/Homepage


 

Contacts

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Virginia Brown Public Relations Coordinator vbrown@gsu.edu 404-413-1359
Ann Claycombe Managing Editor Hard sciences and research (anthropology/geography, biology, chemistry, computer science, geology) claycombe@gsu.edu 404-413-5047
Jeremy Craig Public Relations Coordinator Business, Law, Policy Studies, Student Affairs, Student Success, Alumni, University Initiatives jcraig@gsu.edu 404-413-1374
LaTina Emerson Public relations coordinator Science/research lemerson1@gsu.edu 404-413-1353
Susan Gast Assistant Director for Publications susan.gast@gpc.edu 678-891-2673
Donald Hale Vice President for Public Affairs email@email.com
Beverly James Assistant Director, Media Relations beverly.james@gpc.ed... 678-891-2686
Andrea Jones Thornton Associate Vice President Hard sciences and research (anthropology/geography, biology, chemistry, computer science, geology) andreajones@gsu.edu 404-413-1351
Jennifer Marquez Associate director of communications jmarquez@gsu.edu
John Millsaps Assoc. VP communications john.millsaps@gpc.ed... 678-891-2544
Brian Mullen Associate Director of PR & Communications bmullen@gsu.edu
Barbara Obrentz Chief PR Officer / Director of Marketing barbara.obrentz@gpc.... 678-891-2685
Kathleen Poe Ross Public Relations Specialist kpoeross@gsu.edu 404-413-1374
Leah Seupersad Public Relations Coordinator Hard sciences and research (anthropology/geography, biology, chemistry, computer science, geology) lvh@gsu.edu 404-413-1354
Susan Toohey Hannan Division Administrative Officer stoohey@gsu.edu 404-413-1430
Anna Varela Web Strategist Public Health avarela@gsu.edu 404-413-1357




Chat now!