University of Alberta

Name and Address
University of Alberta
News office: Public Affairs
685 General Services Bldg.
Edmonton Alberta T6E 2H1
Canada
Phones
Phone news office: 780-492-2325
Phone main: 780-492-2325
Fax news office: 780-492-2997

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
http://news.ualberta.ca/News Office Website
www.uofaweb.ualberta.ca/public...Experts Directory Website
www.experts.ualberta.ca/Research Magazine Website
http://www.ualberta.ca/Homepage


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Bev Betkowski Media Relations Associate beverly.betkowski@ua... 780-492-3808
Michael Brown Communications Associate michael.brown@ualber... 780-492-9407
Kiann McNeill Accting Associate VP kiann.mcneill@ualber... 780-492-9972
Jennifer Pascoe Communication Director Faculty of Science jennifer.pascoe@ualb... 780-492-8813
Michel Proulx Director, News and Media Relations michel.proulx@ualber... 780-248-2024
Katie Willis Communications Associate Faculty of Science katie.willis@ualbert... 780-248-1215

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone

Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Richard Cairney Communications Officer Engineering richard.cairney@ualb... 780-492-4514
Fatima Jaffer Finance & HR fatima.jaffer@ualber... 780-492-0448
Rick Pilger Alumni Affairs Associate Director rick.pilger@ualberta... 780-492-9534
Chat now!
0.18019