Johnson & Johnson

Name and Address
Johnson & Johnson
News office:
1 Johnson & Johnson Plz.
New Brunswick NJ 08933
United States
Phones
Phone news office:
Phone main: 732-524-0400
Fax news office: 732-524-3564

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.jnj.comHomepage


 

Contacts

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Robert Andrews Director, Corporate Relations email@email.com 732-524-3348
Anthony Carter V P, Corp Commun acarter2@corus.jnj.c... 732-524-1348
Michelle Dionne Global Communication Lead email@email.com
Ernie Knewitz Sr. Dir/Global External Affairs eknewitz@its.jnj.com 732-524-6623
Seema Kumar VP, Communications skumar10@its.jnj.com 908-218-6460
Jeffrey Leebaw Vice President, Corporate Media Relations jleebaw@its.jnj.com 732-524-3350
Amy Meyer Director of Corporate Media Relations ameyer15@its.jnj.com 732-524-6678
Patricia Molino VP, Group Issues & Communications pmolino@corus.jnj.co... 908-524-3373
Susan Odenthal sodenth1@corus.jnj.c... 732-524-3538
Sandra Pound Dir, Mktg Commun spound@conus.jnj.com 973-385-0221




Chat now!