Boston Children's Hospital

Name and Address
Boston Children's Hospital
News office: Public Affairs and Marketing
120 Brookline Ave., 2nd Fl.
Boston MA 02115
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 617-919-3110
Phone main:
Fax news office:

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.childrenshospital.org/news...News Office Website
www.childrenshospital.org/heal...Experts Directory Website
www.childrenshospital.org/vect...Research Magazine Website


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Kendall Bauer Social Media Coordinator kendall.bauer@childr... 617-919-3101
Kristen Dattoli Senior Manager Media Relations kristen.dattoli@chil... 617-919-3141
Nancy Fliesler Senior Science Writer nancy.fliesler@child... 617-919-3109
Roderic Olvera Young Chief Marketing and Communications Officer Vice President roddy.young@children... 617-919-3177
Keri Stedman Media Specialist keri.stedman@childre... 617-919-3110
Erin Tornatore Senior Media Specialist erin.tornatore@child... 617-919-3110
Bethany Tripp Media Specialist bethany.tripp@childr... 617-919-3656

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone

Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Michelle Davis Vice President of Public Affairs pubaff@tch.harvard.e...
Rob Graham Vice President of Communications Research email@email.com
Chat now!
0.31271