Massachusetts General Hospital

Name and Address
Massachusetts General Hospital
News office: Public Affairs
100 Charles River Plz, Ste. 600
Boston MA 01880
United States
Phones
Phone news office: 617-726-2206
Phone main: 617-726-2000
Fax news office: 617-726-7475

Contact Directory

Websites

URL Type
www.massgeneral.org/News Office Website


Contacts

Media Contacts and Active Users

(these users are visible on your Newsroom as contacts for journalists)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Cassandra Aviles Public Affairs Officer/Media cmaviles@partners.or... 617-724-6433
Noah Brown Public Affairs Officer/Media nbrown9@partners.org 617-643-3907
Noah Brown Public Affairs Officer/Media nbrown9@partners.org 617-643-3907
Lee Chelminiak Home Base Program Contact lchelminiak@partners...
Michelle Marcella Manager, MGH History and Archives mmarcella@partners.o... 617-724-2755
Katie Marquedant Senior Project Specialist, Cancer Center Cancer kmarquedant@partners... 617-726-6423
Michael Morrison Manager, Media Relations mdmorrison@partners.... 617-724-6425
Terri Ogan Public Affairs Officer/Media togan@partners.org 617-726-0954
Amartya Ray Project Specialist aray6@partners.org 617-726-0274

Expert Directory ´╗┐Profiles Manage Experts

(these users are faculty profiles in the Newswise Expert Directory and are not shown under the list of media contacts on your Newsroom)

Name Title Beat Email Phone

Hidden Profiles

(these users are hidden from view in your Newsroom, but they may still be able to upload releases and perform other tasks depending on their individual settings)

Name Title Beat Email Phone
Susan McGreevey Science and Research Communications Manager smcgreevey@partners.... 617-724-2764
Peggy Slasman Senior Vice President, Public Affairs pslasman@partners.or... 617-724-2750
Chat now!
0.92618